top of page
IMG_5890.jpg
IMG_5890.jpg

Administration

Leonel Angulo

Carolina Arce

Assistant Principal

clope28@lausd.net

IMG_5890.jpg

Counselors

Melissa Felix

Manuel Orozco

12th Grade Counselor

manuel.orozco@lausd.net

Aislinn Ibon

Paul Finn

Amy Mata

9-11th Grade Counselor

amy.mata@lausd.net

IMG_5890.jpg

Teachers

Agriculture

Roberto Flores

Agriculture

Grades 8-12 

rrf9775@lausd.net

Art

Jacqueline Crockett

Art

Grades are 7-8

j.crockett@lausd.net

Mark Hernandez

Arturo Romo

Art

Grades 8-12

aer4035@lausd.net

English

Ricardo Martinez

English

Grades 10-12

rxm2165@lausd.net

Jerald Pike

English

Grades 11-12

jerald.pike@lausd.net

Jennifer Vischer

English

Grades 9-12

jennifer.vischer@lausd.net

English/History

Bunet Osorio

English/History

Grade 7

bunet.osorio@lausd.net

Matthew Schaub

English/History

Grade 6

matthew.schaub@lausd.net

Health

Sarah Molina

Health/TSP Coordinator

Grades 9-12

sarah.molina@lausd.net

History

Gino Franco

History

Grades 10-12

gino.franco@lausd.net

Anibal Hernandez

History

Grades 9-12

anibal.hernandez@lausd.net

Elie Nseri

History

Grades 8-11

ejn3415@lausd.net

Maria Padilla

History 

Grades 10-12

maria.r.padilla@lausd.net

Math

Armando Torres

Math

Grades 9-12

a.torresestrada@lausd.net

Edward Rodriguez

Jose Velez

Math

Grades 10-12

jose.veles@lausd.net

Robert Contreras

Math/Science

Grade 7

robert.m.contreras@lausd.net

Louise Perez

Math/Science

Grades 6

lxp9357@lausd.net

Music

Derrick Morales

Music 

Grades 6-12

derrick.morales@lausd.net

Physical Education

Miguel Carillo

Athletic Director

mxc25712@lausd.net

Ryan Kowaleski

Physical Education

Grades 7-12

ryan.kowaleski@lausd.net

John Santos

Physical Education 

Grades 6-10

j.santos1@lausd.net

Antionette Stanton

Physical Education 

Grades 7-11

a.stanton@lausd.net

Science

Michael Brisco

Science

Grades 9-12

michael.brisco@lausd.net

Claudia Arenas

Science/Elective

Grades 8-12

claudia.arenas@lausd.net

Spanish

Jenisse Arana

Spanish

Grades 8-12

jenisse.arana@lausd.net

Yaneth Flores

Spanish

Grades 9-12

yaneth.flores@lausd.net

Special Education

Kenneth Hoerricks

Special Education

Grades 9-11

k.hoerricks@lausd.net

Abigail Marwaha

Special Education

axd1291@lausd.net

Tara Peters

Special Education

tara.peters@lausd.net

Myra Zermeno

Physical Education 

Special Education

mayra.zermeno@lausd.net

Theater

Alejandro Parra

Technical Theater

Grades 9-12

axp8536@lausd.net

Jason Hayes

Theater

Grades 8-12

jbh6232@lausd.net

bottom of page